Album Music

ALBUM: Curren$y – The Outrunners (ZIP)


Curren$y The Outrunners (ZIP)

Curren$y The Outrunners ALBUM (ZIP)

Curren$y  produce a new project as he titled this one The Outrunners (ZIP)

Curren$y The Outrunners (ZIP) houses nine (9) tracks with guest artists such as Rick Ross , Wiz Khalifa , Conway the Machine, Jim Jones , and Wiz Khalifa.

He came prepared  to produce something sensational for fans as they also welcome other top artists .

Curren$y The Outrunners (ZIP) has become the most requesting project this week as the album features different set of music.

Curren$y has become one of the most enticing American rapper and songwriter as he has produce several hit single.

On the new project,  he didn’t disappoint as he do it as always, his vocal blend for music and his lyrics is amazing.

Young thug also shows his talent and what’s make him to be exceptional in American music industry.

In other to make the new project interesting they decide to welcome Rick Ross , Wiz Khalifa , Conway the Machine  and many more .

The present of these artist make the new project remarkable.

Let’s enjoy the new track and the full project on this page as it is now available here for free.

Track List

1. Offloading
2. Cutlass Cathedrals
3. 90′ I-ROC 3 feat. Wiz Khalifa
4. Gold and Chrome
5. Mugello Red feat. Rick Ross
6. Riviera Beach feat. Conway the Machine
7. Seven Seas
8. In the Coupe feat. Jim Jones
9. Pounds of Paper




Leave a Comment